English       中文版
Dates Countdown

General Chairs

Prof. A. Luévanos Rojas, Autonomous University of Coahuila, México Dr. Z. Ghemari, University Mohamed Boudiaf- M'sila, Algeria Prof. M. Sharma, DAV University Jalandhar, India
Prof. M. Ciurea, University of Petrosani, Romania Prof. D.G. Velev, University of National and World Economy, Bulgaria  

International Scientific Committees

Dr. H. Omidvar, Communication Affairs with Science & Research Centers, Iran Prof. J. Maćkowicz, Pedagogical University of Cracow, Poland Prof. S. Balakrishnan, Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous), India
Prof. L. Nguyen, National College of Business Administration & Economics, Pakistan Prof. S.B. Tsai, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Zhongshan Institute, China Dr. H.N. Feng, China Academy of Railway Sciences, China
Prof. M. Bhardwaj, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, India Prof. R.H. Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan Prof. C.G. Ramachandra, Presidency University, India
Prof. S. Sharma, Shimla University, India Dr. D.A. Cucic, Regional Centre for Talents "Mihajlo Pupin", Serbia Prof. I. S. Čubrić, University of Zagreb Faculty of Textile Technology, Croatia
Dr. S. A. Alavi, VIRA Smart Home, Iran Prof. N. Mollaee, Tehran Institute of Technology, Iran Prof. Francisco M. León O., University of Los Andes, Mérida
Prof. Snježana Babić, Polytechnic of Rijeka, Croatia Prof. M.K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India Dr. Y. Said, Quality Assurance Division at the Quality Department, Tunisia
Prof. P. Phakamach, Royal Thai Army, Ministry of Defence, Thailand Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China Dr. I.L. Popa, "1Decembrie 1918" University of Alba Iulia, Romania
Dr. T. Li, North Carolina State University, USA    

Conference Photos

Important Dates

Submission Deadline
November 13, 2018

Notification Day
About 3-5 days after

Registration Deadline
November 20, 2018

Conference Date
November 25-26, 2018